The Next Generation Women in Finance Scholarship Copy

Stay tuned.  Exciting changes are coming.

Make a Donation Today! (NOT tax deductible)

About City Colleges of Chicago

City Colleges of Chicago prepares more than 80,000 students annually with a quality, affordable education leading to transfer, careers, and a path to upward mobility. City Colleges encompasses seven colleges: Richard J. Daley College, Kennedy-King College, Malcolm X College, Olive-Harvey College, Harry S Truman College, Wilbur Wright College and Harold Washington College, five satellite sites: Dawson Technical Institute, South Chicago Learning Center, Arturo Velasquez Institute, Wright-Humboldt Park, and the Westside Learning Center, along with the Washburne Culinary & Hospitality Institute.
For more information about City Colleges of Chicago, or for registration information, call (773) COLLEGE, visit, or find us on Facebook (City Colleges of Chicago), Twitter (@ChiCityColleges), or Instagram (citycollegeschicago).